Campus Info

School Hours

8:15 a.m. – 3:35 p.m.

Doors for students open at 7:45 a.m. | Doors close at 4:00 p.m.

Helpful Phone Numbers

Main number: 512-570-2000

Assistant Principals: 512-570-2025

Attendance: 512-570-2023

Clinic: 512-570-2007

Counseling Services: 512-570-2028

Registrars: 512-570-2028

Visit the Staff Directory page for more information.

Administrative Staff

Vincent Hawkins, Principal

Tim Cornett, Dean of Instruction

Laura Adames, Administrative Assistant to Principal

Stratton Brown - Associate Principal 

Rosie Palazzolo - Assist. Principal (A-D)

Shirley Dean - Assist. Principal  (E-K)

Samuel Rodriguez, Assist. Principal (L-Re)

Brenna Smith, Assist. Principal (Rh-Z)

Lulu Garcia - Admin. Assistant to Assistant Principal

Annalisa O'Neal  - Admin. Assistant to Assistant Principal

Counseling Staff

Laurien Smith - Counselor (A - Dat)

Brad Posey - Counselor (H - Le, Dav-Dy)

Kasey Misner - Counselor (Lf - Pf, Fr-Gl) 

Alison Atkinson  - Lead Counselor (Ph - Sh, Ea-Fo)

Erin Morgan - Counselor (Si - Z, Go-Gw)

Rita Dart - Admin. Assistant to Counselors

Shelly Davis - Registrar - (A - L)

Lynne Walker - Registrar/PEIMS - (M - Z)