Clubs/Organizations

APC
American Political Club
Sponsor: Joshua Morton
Contact: 
Joshua.morton@leanderisd.org

ARC

Amazing Raiders Club
Sponsor: Hector Vegas/Pandora Boyle
Contact:
hector.vega@leanderisd.org
pandora.boyle@leanderisd.org

Art Club
Sponsors: Cynthia Acevedo/Brittany Acosta
Contact: 
cynthia.acevedo@leanderisd.org
brittany.acosta@leanderisd.org

ASL Club
Sponsor: Tricia Penney
Contact: tricia.penney@leanderisd.org

AVID
Sponsors: Kathleen Forsell/Courtney Hargis
Contact: 
kathleen.forsell@leanderisd.org 
courtney.hargis@leanderisd.org

Band & ColorGuard
Sponsor: Jason Robb
Contact: jason.robb@leanderisd.org

Broadcast
RNN
Sponsor: Zoe Riemer
Contact: zoe.riemer@leanderisd.org

C2
Coalition of Clubs
Sponsor: Jamie Maples
Contact: jamie.maples@leanderisd.org

Cheerleaders
Sponsors: Leeann Sumrall/Meghan Hill
Contact: 
leeann.sumrall@leanderisd.org;
meghan.hill@leanderisd.org

Chik-Fil-A Leadership
Sponsor: Keli McCabe
Contact: keli.mccabe@leanderisd.org

Choir
Sponsor: Brenda Justice
Contact: 
brenda.justice@leanderisd.org

Destination Imagination
Sponsor: Marguerite Swilling
Contact: 
marguerite.swilling@leanderisd.org

Doublethink Club
Sponsor: Madi Houston
Contact: madi.houston@leanderisd.org


EcoClub
Sponsor: Lauren Murphy
Contact: 
lauren.murphy@leanderisd.org

FCA
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
Sponsor: Michael Hjort
Contact: michael.hjort@leanderisd.org

FCCLA

Family Career & Community Leaders of America
Sponsor: Haley Delvizis
Contact: haley.delvizis@leanderisd.org


FFA
Sponsor: Jacqueline Cole, Shannon Houy
Contact: 
jacqueline.cole@leanderisd.org;
shannon.houy@leanderisd.org

Fish Club
Sponsor: Keli McCabe
Contact: keli.mccabe@leanderisd.org

Friends of the Library
Sponsor: Megan Cooper
Contact: 
megan.cooper@leanderisd.org

Green Cord
Sponsor: Josh Haug
Contact: josh.haug@leanderisd.org

GSA
Gay Straight Alliance
Sponsor: Beth Questad
Contact:
beth.questad@leanderisd.org;

Habitat for Humanity
Sponsor: Robert Snyder
Contact: robert.snyder@leanderisd.org

HOSA
Sponsor: Robert Pena, Sam Rodriguez
Contact: 
robert.pena@leanderisd.org
samuel.rogriguez@leanderisd.org

KEY Club
Sponsor: Sherry Clark
Contact: sherry.clark@leanderisd.org

LARP
Live Action Role Play
Sponsor:  Ali Miller
Contact:  ali.miller@leanderisd.org

Latin Club/Junior Classical League
Sponsor: Katie Cowhig
Contact: katie.cowhig@leanderisd.org

Leadership Academy
Sponsor:  Keli McCabe
Contact:  keli.mccabe@leanderisd.org

Model UN
Sponsor: Jamie Maples, Kathleen Forsell
Contact: 
jamie.maples@leanderisd.org;
kathleen.forsell@leanderisd.org


National Art Honor Society
Sponsor: Cynthia Acevedo
Contact: 
cynthia.acevedo@leanderisd.org;

National Honor Society
Sponsor: Marguerite Swilling, Beth Questad
Contact: 
marguerite.swilling@leanderisd.org;
beth.questad@leanderisd.org
 

National Spanish Honor Society
Sponsor: Judy Sandoval
Contact: judy.sandoval@leanderisd.org

Newspaper
Raider Rumbler
Sponsor: Mikelya Tedder
Contact:
mikelya.tedder@leanderisd.org

PALS
Peer Assistance and Leadership
Sponsor: Keli McCabe
Contact: keli.mccabe@leanderisd.org
Prom Club
Sponsor: Alicia Blount-Wilson, Brittany Barlow
Contact: 
alicia.blount-wilson@leanderisd.org
brittany.barlow@leanderisd.org

RADD
Raiders Against Destructive Decisions
Sponsor: Robert Mossman
Contact: 
robert.mossman@leanderisd.org


Raiders Joined for Hope
Sponsor: Marguerite Swilling
Contact: 
marguerite.swilling@leanderisd.org


RAMS
Rouse Automotive Students & Skills USA
Sponsor: Jeff Milam, Jim Davis
Contact: 
jeff.milam@leanderisd.org
jim.davis@leanderisd.org

Robotics Team
Sponsor: Sylvia Wood, Dustin Smerek
Contact: 
sylvia.wood@leanderisd.org
dustin.smerek@leanderisd.org

Rouse Ambassadors
Sponsor: Betty Gatti
Contact: betty.gatti@leanderisd.org

Rouse Royals & Rhythm Dance Co.
Sponsor: Amy McKee
Contact: amy.mckee@leanderisd.org


Shattered Dreams
Sponsor: Steve Boots
Contact: steve.boots@leanderisd.org

Speech & Debate
Sponsor: Daniel Hudson
Contact: 
daniel.hudson@leanderisd.org

Student Council
Sponsor: Madi Houston
Contact: madi.houston@leanderisd.org

Theatre & Thespian Society
Sponsor: Stephanie Smith, Brittany Baugh
Contact: 
stephanie.smith@leanderisd.org
brittany.baugh@leanderisd.org

UIL Academics
Sponsor:  Michael Hjort
Contact: michael.hjort@leanderisd.org

Video Game Club
Sponsor:  Laurel Taylor
Contact: laurel.taylor@leanderisd.org

Yearbook
Sponsor: Mikyela Tedder
Contact: 
mikyela.tedder@leanderisd.org