Clubs/Organizations

APC
American Political Club
Sponsor: Daniel Hudson
Contact: 
daniel.hudson@leanderisd.org

ARC

Amazing Raiders Club
Sponsor: Katie Marek
Contact:
katie.marek@leanderisd.org

Art Club
Sponsors: Cynthia Acevedo/Robert Moreno
Contact: 
cynthia.acevedo@leanderisd.org
robert.moreno@leanderisd.org

Band & ColorGuard
Sponsor: Jason Robb
Contact: jason.robb@leanderisd.org


C2
Coalition of Clubs
Sponsor: Jamie Maples
Contact: jamie.maples@leanderisd.org

Cheerleaders
Sponsor:  Brittany Onder/Jeri Grady
Contact: 
brittany.onder@leanderisd.org;
jeri.grady@leanderisd.org

Choir
Sponsor: Brenda Justice
Contact: 
brenda.justice@leanderisd.org

Destination Imagination
Sponsor: Marguerite Swilling
Contact: 
marguerite.swilling@leanderisd.org

FCA
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
Sponsor: Michael Hjort
Contact: michael.hjort@leanderisd.org

FCCLA

Family Career & Community Leaders of America
Sponsor: Haley Delvizis
Contact: haley.delvizis@leanderisd.org


FFA
Sponsor: Jacqueline Cole, Shannon Houy
Contact: 
jacqueline.cole@leanderisd.org;
shannon.houy@leanderisd.org

Fish Club
Sponsor: Keli McCabe
Contact: keli.mccabe@leanderisd.org

Friends of the Library
Sponsor: Megan Cooper
Contact: 
megan.cooper@leanderisd.org

Green Cord
Sponsor: Rosie Palazzolo-Thompson
Contact: rosie.palazzolo-thompson@leanderisd.org


Habitat for Humanity
Sponsor: Robert Snyder
Contact: robert.snyder@leanderisd.org

HOSA
Sponsor: Joan Youngdahl
Contact: 
joan.youngdahl@leanderisd.org

KEY Club
Sponsor: Perla Hopkins
Contact: perla.hopkins@leanderisd.org

Leadership Academy
Sponsor:  Katieann Prescott
Contact:  katieann.prescott@leanderisd.org

National Art Honor Society
Sponsor: Cynthia Acevedo
Contact: 
cynthia.acevedo@leanderisd.org;

National Honor Society
Sponsor: Marguerite Swilling, Megan Pilewski
Contact: 
marguerite.swilling@leanderisd.org;
megan.pilewski@leanderisd.org
 

National Spanish Honor Society
Sponsor: Judy Sandoval
Contact: judy.sandoval@leanderisd.org

National Technical Honor Society
Sponsor: Laurel Taylor
Contact: laurel.taylor@leanderisd.org

Newspaper
Raider Rumbler
Sponsor: Mikyela Tedder
Contact:
mikyela.tedder@leanderisd.org

PALS
Peer Assistance and Leadership
Sponsor: Keli McCabe
Contact: keli.mccabe@leanderisd.org
Prom Club
Sponsor: Keli McCabe
keli.mccabe@leanderisd.org


RADD
Raiders Against Destructive Decisions
Sponsor: 
Contact: 


Raiders Joined for Hope
Sponsor: Marguerite Swilling/Kathleen Forsell
Contact: 
marguerite.swilling@leanderisd.org
kathleen.forsell@leanderisd.org

RAMS
Rouse Automotive Students & Skills USA
Sponsor: Jeff Milam, Jim Davis
Contact: 
jeff.milam@leanderisd.org
jim.davis@leanderisd.org

Robotics Team
Sponsor: Sylvia Wood, Dustin Smerek
Contact: 
sylvia.wood@leanderisd.org
dustin.smerek@leanderisd.org

Rouse Ambassadors
Sponsor: Betty Gatti
Contact: betty.gatti@leanderisd.org

Rouse Royals & Rhythm Dance Co.
Sponsor: Amy McKee
Contact: amy.mckee@leanderisd.org


Shattered Dreams
Sponsor: Steve Boots
Contact: steve.boots@leanderisd.org

Speech & Debate
Sponsor: Daniel Hudson
Contact: 
daniel.hudson@leanderisd.org

Student Council
Sponsor: Meghan Hill
Contact: meghan.hill@leanderisd.org

Theatre & Thespian Society
Sponsor: Stephanie Smith, Brittany Baugh
Contact: 
stephanie.smith@leanderisd.org
brittany.baugh@leanderisd.org

UIL Academics
Sponsor:  Michael Hjort
Contact: michael.hjort@leanderisd.org

Video Game Club
Sponsor:  Laurel Taylor
Contact: laurel.taylor@leanderisd.org

Yearbook
Sponsor: Mikyela Tedder
Contact: 
mikyela.tedder@leanderisd.org